Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:

Ministry of Education.
Kaua e rangiruatia te hāpai o te hoe; e kore to tātou waka e ū ki uta

Consultative group for the 2014 update

The Ministry of Education would like to thank the following organisations consulted during the development and updating of these guidelines:

Baradene College

Cognition Education Ltd


Home Economics and Technology Teachers’ Association of New Zealand (HETTANZ)

Marcellin College

Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment (incorporating Occupational Safety and Health Service, Department of Labour)

New Zealand Association for Computing, Digital, and Information Technology Teachers (NZACDITT) New Zealand Graphics and Technology Teachers Association (NZGTTA)
New Zealand School Trustees Association
Remuera Intermediate School

Responsible Care New Zealand (previously New Zealand Chemical Industry Council Inc) Rosmini College
Royal Society
Service IQ

St Cuthbert’s School for Girls
Technology Education New Zealand (TENZ)
The Skills Organisation
The University of Auckland, Faculty of Education
The University of Auckland, Team Solutions
University of Canterbury College of Education
University of Otago College of Education
Victoria University of Wellington, School of Chemical and Physical Sciences Weymouth Primary School 

Return to top ^